La Palmera

Tenants Portal

Welcome to the La Palmera Mall

This website contains links to many of the building’s policies and services as well as a link to the Tenant Work Order System. If you have any questions or need further assistance, we are here for you!

Sincerely,

La Palmera Management Team
Office (361) 991-3755 | Fax (361) 993-5631

Tenant Work Order System

Mall Operations

Where to send payments:

Rent is due on the first day of every month and in the form of a business or cashier’s check, and should be mailed to the following address:

Corpus Christi Retail Venture
PO Box 843945
Dallas, TX 75284-3945

Where to send invoices: lpaccounting@trademarkproperty.com 

Where to report monthly sales: lpsales@trademarkproperty.com

Following are a number of downloadable documents and forms you may find helpful regarding the general day-to-day operations at La Palmera. This includes operating policies and procedures, emergency plans, a map, and contact list of all tenants.

Tenant Services

Following are a number of downloadable documents and forms pertaining to tenant needs such as insurance requirements and a printable W-9 form. You will also find construction information, including a pre-construction checklist, a list of contractors, and tenant design guidelines.
La Palmera Security

Important Numbers

We work to maintain a safe and enjoyable atmosphere for mall guests and employees. La Palmera has security officers on duty 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

La Palmera Security

(361) 986-7922      lpsecurity@trademarkproperty.com

La Palmera Concierge

(361) 991-5718       info@lapalmera.com

children under the age of 17 ...

17@7 Policy

After 7 p.m., children under the age of 17 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian at La Palmera. This policy does not apply to those who may be working, dining or shopping.

Bid Opportunities

The following bid opportunities are currently available at La Palmera:

There are currently no available bid opportunities at this time. Please check back again soon.

You are welcome to

Contact Us

MALL MANAGEMENT

Amanda Sanchez

CoCo Olinger

Administrative & Marketing Assistant colinger@trademarkproperty.com

ACCOUNTING

Christine Grissom

Senior Property Accountant cgrissom@trademarkproperty.com

Laura Wilson

Accounting Associate lwilson@trademarkproperty.com

MARKETING

Kristina Wechsler

Marketing Coordinator  kwechsler@trademarkproperty.com

OPERATIONS

SPECIALTY LEASING & ADVERTISING

Rene Hernandez

Business Development Representative rhernandez@trademarkproperty.com 

SECURITY

Andy Ortega

 Security Director lpsecurity@trademarkproperty.com

Security Dispatch

HOUSEKEEPING

Artemio Martinez